Equipment and storage
Full panel and inverter models, array capacity, inverter functions, battery chemistry and usable energy affect the offer. A kilowatt system label alone does not specify the battery bank.
Use published market indications to plan a budget, then request a Sunlight quotation for the equipment and work your property needs.
These are approximate third-party published price indications, not Sunlight package offers. They are not verified live supplier quotations. Models, battery capacity, taxes, mounting and included work differ between sources. A current written Sunlight quotation confirms the final price and scope.
| Configuration | Approximate price | Suitable for |
|---|---|---|
| 5kW on-grid, without battery | PKR 450,000-800,000 | Small homes, for example 2-3 bedrooms, or small offices with moderate daytime use. Grid-dependent operation. |
| 5kW hybrid with storage | PKR 620,000-1,110,000 | Small homes or offices seeking selected essential-load backup. Confirm the battery capacity and supported appliances. |
| 10kW on-grid, without battery | PKR 990,000-1,250,000 | Larger homes, daytime offices, shops or small commercial premises with suitable electricity demand. |
| 10kW hybrid, battery size to be confirmed | PKR 1,170,000-1,570,000 | Larger homes or offices needing generation and selected backup. Runtime depends on the specified battery bank. |
| 10kW hybrid with approximately 15kWh LFP storage | PKR 1,800,000-2,400,000 | Larger homes, offices or light commercial premises requiring more stored energy for selected loads. Confirm the actual runtime. |
| Commercial and industrial systems | Site-specific quotation | Factories, warehouses, schools and larger businesses. System size, storage and price require a site and load assessment. |
Room counts and property types are examples, not sizing rules. Air conditioners, pumps, working hours, roof conditions and backup requirements determine the design. Ranges combine the published indications described in the source section and are rounded for budgeting. They are not an average, a price survey of every supplier or an estimate for a specified Sunlight design. Hybrid rows with different storage capacities should not be compared as equivalent packages.
Full panel and inverter models, array capacity, inverter functions, battery chemistry and usable energy affect the offer. A kilowatt system label alone does not specify the battery bank.
Mounting height, roof condition, cable routes, protection, distribution changes and access arrangements can change the installed cost.
Confirm taxes, delivery, utility-related work, assessment arrangements, quotation validity and payment terms. Another publisher's inclusions are not automatically part of a Sunlight offer.
Compare product warranty handling, installation responsibilities, commissioning, monitoring access and maintenance scope alongside the equipment price.
Reviewed on 23 October 2026. These publishers may update their pages after our review; request a current quotation before making a purchase.
Only the price observations and stated configuration details are used here. Savings, approval, warranty and performance statements made by other publishers are not adopted as Sunlight promises.
Share your city, electricity-use information, available roof space and backup priorities. Ask our team for exact models, a defined battery bank if required, written inclusions and exclusions, and a dated total price.
Prepare your project enquiry ↗ Review the quotation checklist
OUR PRESENCE
Suite D-02, 4th Floor, Descon Plaza,
Main Shahra-e-Faisal, Karachi.
Address and opening details will be announced here.
Address and opening details will be announced here.
Address and opening details will be announced here.